ChatGPT users now have a single page where they can review every piece of personal information the chatbot has stored about them and delete entries one by one. The feature arrives as independent ...
Facebook lets you deactivate or delete your account, only the latter of which is permanent. This deletes all of your Facebook data from Facebook's servers, save for anonymous log files. Here's how to ...
I don’t know about you, but my iPhone's Photo album is full of random photos and screenshots that I really don’t care about. I have over 97,000 pictures and videos — and I don’t even take countless ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results